Orr Nissan of Russellville
Orr Nissan of Russellville Smart Search Icon
Search

Testimonials

Kelly Herera
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-2-2018
Very Patient

Michael Stringer and all off the Orr Staff were great. They were very patient and listened to what I was wanting. Very up front and honest about what they could do for me. At the end of the day they got me into something that met my request. Thank you for everything.

Cliff Clifton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2018
Awesome Experience

Awesome experience, as a first time buyer they helped myself and my family more than we can explain, no complaints at all. As being first time buyers and having little credit they did the spectacular. Worked to get us financed through the best line and definitely had to work for it and learned a few things while I was there. Big shout out and thanks to Daniel and Corey couldn't have done this with out yall. Will definitely be coming back.

Robert Fuquay
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-29-2018
Great Service

Great Service and great sales!

Candace Patterson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-28-2018
Awesome Guys

Carey and Kyle are AWESOME guys.

Sharon H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-5-2019
They Worked Hard

They worked hard to find a rig that would work for us at a price we could afford.

Andrew Simpson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-30-2018
Very Helpful

Very helpful and got me approved.

Donnie Reynolds
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-29-2018
Reasonable Prices

Danny the salesman was very helpful and nice. Reasonable prices

Kellie Kitson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-28-2018
Good Selection

Good selection

Tasha N Nichols
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-25-2018
Financed Within a Couple of Hours

If you're looking for a new car, Go in and see Mike Stringer. I stopped in and told him what we were looking for and he managed to find me a good deal and the car met all of the requirements that I gave. I even gave him my top payment amount and he was able to get it financed for. 33 over that limit. He had us financed within a couple of hours and we drove our car home the same afternoon. My car did have a small issue and when I informed Mike, He made it right. I'll definitely be getting my next vehicle from him.

David Dalrymple
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-23-2018
Very Nice Dealership

Very nice dealership. A lot to choose from. Great staff, to deal with. Enjoyed working with Mike Stringer. I now have my first, Ram Truck. Again , many thanks for your great service.

John Gall
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-22-2018
Honest and Friendly

Can't believe how honest and friendly they are

Hope Vaughn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-16-2018
Enjoy shopping here

Enjoy shopping here

Kenny Ray carder
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-10-2018
Friendly Folks

Friendly Foaks had no issues at all. I signed the paperwork to authorize the oil change. I was there no more than an hour. ORR Nissan customer service was very professional, and very helpful

Christina Hyatt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-2-2018
Thanks again guys

Joey and Matt are always on your side when it comes to looking and finding the right vehicle for you,They will make it as painless as possible to find the right vehicle for you,They worked so hard for me and never gave up on me and I’m a tough woman when it comes to what I want and set my mind to something,Thank you guys for not giving up on me and working as hard and late as y’all did to get me what I wanted,as I said y’all are my ORR angels,if anyone needs or just looking around and want to enjoy doing so go to ORR they will help you and try there hardest to get you in what you want and they make it as fun as possible,Thanks again guys

Krisie Reeves
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-1-2018
Thanks so much

Thanks so much to everyone at Orr for making this super easy and a great first time buying experience for my daughter. She couldn’t be happier with her new car, and the amazing customer service she received from Joey Crossland, Corey Paez and Clay Minor!

Edward Waeltz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2018
My salesman was very professional.

My salesman was very professional. Clint Heartly did the best job helping us get a new car. Even when we thought it was not going to happen he kept us from being disappointed. I’m very happy with my buying experience.

Bobby Hamilton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-24-2018
Great Group of People

Great group of people.. I will definitely be referring anyone looking for a car or truck. Everyone at Orr was very friendly and made me feel comfortable with my choice. Special thanks to my salesman Danny. Be seeing yall.

Angela Petty
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-22-2018
Great dealership!

Great dealership! The staff is friendly, courteous and very helpful.

Donna VanDalasen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2018
Will purchase again

Chris was wonderful and kind will purchase again from him awesome people at Orr in Russellville

Yulanda Morrison
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2018
Friendly, helpful service.

Friendly, helpful service. Chris Walker and all the others I spoke with were helpful in answering my questions. They weren't pushy like some can be. I love my new Nissan Sentra!

Nora Brewer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-27-2018
A great experience with you guys.

A great experience with you guys. So friendly like family. You will be my next choice in a dealership and will recommend you to others.

YtLisa Bell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-18-2018
Everyone was so polite and helpful.

I had a great time visiting with Daniel and finding the perfect car for me. Everyone was so polite and helpful. I'd say go find the perfect ride for you at Oor...

Kimberly Allen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-13-2018
Chris went above and beyond

Chris Walker and the team at Orr are amazing! Chris went above and beyond to make sure that I had the car I wanted and they we were happy with our purchase.

Joy Wise
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-5-2018
Good experience.

Good experience. Our salesman, Danny, was friendly & helpful.

Kimberly Houston
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-29-2017
I highly recommend Orr Nissan

I walked in, told Chris Walker what I needed, and purchased a brand new car with no money down and sales tax worked into the payments. My 2018 Nissan Versa is perfect for me and my little boy. The powertrain warranty was a true selling point; not to mention all the perks that come with being covered under the "Orr Umbrella." The service was impeccable. Every person I met with was absolutely professional, and accommodating to my rambunctious toddler. I highly recommend Orr Nissan of Russellville to anyone in need of a vehicle.

R C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-6-2017
My Experience turned out fantastic

I thought the process of buying a new car would be boring and I honestly dreaded it. My experience turned out fantastic and I loved the result!!

Jerry Brison
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-28-2017
Worked hard to get me approved

They very helpful. They worked hard to get me approved, and put me into a 2018. I love my new car. Thank you so much.

Carla Langford
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-27-2017
I will definitely be going back

Daniel Watson made everything so easy and did an amazing job! I highly recommend him if you are looking for a new vehicle. He is absolutely amazing. I will definetly be going back to him for my next vehicle. Thank you Daniel for everything you did to make my experience easy.

Janet Lane
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-24-2017
Always friendly and go the extra step to help

Carey and Daniel are awesome. Always friendly and go the extra step to help. I’ve used the service dept for years and have always been satisfied with their service. When I’ve needed a part the parts dept has always found what I needed at a fair price. When I brought my Jeep Compass in for detailing and tire rotation the service associate Shane, went the extra step when he noticed my low tire light was on, to check tire pressure and drove it to make sure it stayed off. A good choice when choosing a dealership.

Kelly Nicholson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-1-2017
Worked super hard and was great fun

Joey Crossland worked super hard and was great fun to deal with! Got us exactly the car to meet our needs.

Lonnie Landers
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-31-2017
Great place to do car business

The salesperson, Chris Walker, was very helpful and knowledgeable. He bent over backwards to make the event of trading vehicles easy. Every one my wife and I met at the dealership was friendly and helpful. If you can’t make a trade here maybe you don’t really want to. Great place to do car business.

Robert Haley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2017
Well worth the 3 hour drive

Mike Stringer was Awesome! I have bought a lot of vehicles and this was the best experience I ever had. Well worth the 3 hour drive!

Christopher Turner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-27-2017
I highly recommend

Worked with Richie to get me new car! Had a wonderful experience! I highly recommend!

Derek Leidholm
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-26-2017
Very pleased with whole experience

Robert is the best salesman i have ever had wonderful person inside and out ! Very pleased with service and whole experience!

Jennifer Yandell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-22-2017
We love our new truck

Daniel was very knowledgeable and helped us get into he truck we needed. We love our new truck!

Barb Melder
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-21-2017
It was a good decision

This is our 3rd vehicle we purchased from this dealership, although it's the first since it has become Orr Motors. Our experience has always been good. Since the beginning we have had 2 exceptional salesmen, Clint Hartley and Carey Reddel. Carey has taken care of us with our last 2 trucks '14 & '17 Frontier SV 4x4. The only reason we traded up was because of the lifetime power-train warranty. Which our 2014 didn't have. Payments weren't much different. It was a good decision and really enjoy our truck.

Regina Holland-Hart
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-16-2017
Thank you for making it a great experience

My friend Peggy was looking for a slightly used car, her credit was excellent. She found the type of SUV she wanted and she had been talking to someone. Well, it was a friend that I had watched grow up. I went with her to Orr. Joey Crossland showed us excellent customer service. He helped her get exactly what she wanted, set financing up just like she wanted. Everyone seemed friendly and very considerate to use; they respected we were dealing with Joey...Peggy was treated great and still is!!! Thank you Joey and Orr, for making it a great experience!!

Barbara Brown
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-4-2017
They were extremely friendly

They were extremely friendly & did everything possible to insure that my Mother was taken care of & pleased with her decision to purchase her new car here.

Tiffany Henry
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-29-2017
I had a really positive experience

Had a great experience buying a car. We brought our kids and the salesman Matt was really patient with us. I didn't feel rushed or pressured. My son is vision impaired and they even gave us a check to get the car windows tinted to accommodate him. Overall I had a really positive experience and I am happy we shopped here. My car is pretty sweet too!!

Bret Crow
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-19-2017
Awesome sales team

Awsome sales team. Would recommend cary or matt for excellent service

Patsy Freeman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2017
We had a great experience

We stopped by to look We meet Chris Walker He was so nice best salesman so helpful showed us what ORR had to offer. We found just what we were looking for. We had great experience

Sharon Siner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-8-2017
Best Experience Ever!

Best experience ever! This dealership went above and beyond what I expected when I purchased my car. Matt Sokol was so awesome and took a lot of the pressure and anxiety away that I was feeling. He put me in the perfect vehicle for my situation. I've had my car a year and two months and have not had one complaint. I would highly recommend the dealership to anyone.

Ladonna Weems
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-1-2017
WONDERFUL!!!!

WONDERFUL!!!! All I can say.. Chris Walker is the best .. everyone was friendly and so eager to help! Got us in a great car, couldn't be happier!! Thanks y'all!! For everything!!

Bertha Velazquez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-24-2017
Joey was awesome!

Joey was awesome! Even though we were very picky he had all the patience in the world. When we didn't understand something he would go into great detail, helping make the right choices for our family. Overall we could be thankful enough!

Sam Jones
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-24-2017
Went above and beyond

I recently has the pleasure of buying a car from Joey Crossland at Orr. He was very patient with my constant questions and was very knowledgeable about every car I considered. He went above and beyond what most salesmen do and I would recommend him in a heart beat.

Melissa Sartin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2017
It Was a Pleasant Experience

I drove 5 hours to purchase a "like new" Subaru Outback Sport from ORR in Russellville. It was a pleasant experience. Clinton David Hartley was great to work with during purchasing the car. Clint was friendly and accommodating at every opportunity and he worked hard to resolve a minor issue with the car before my purchase. The team at this location worked to make sure we were happy. Thanks!

Sherri Crow
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2017
People Were Nice

Dustin Kling was great help on finding my new vehicle. Talk me into a new Nissan Rouge. I would recommend Orr auto mall from Russellville to anyone needing a vehicle. People were nice, not to pushy.

David Henderson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-25-2017
Joey Crossland Was Great to Work With

Myself, my son, and my daughter have recently bought a vehicle from ORR. Joey Crossland was great to work with to find the truck that I wanted.

Lori Terry
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-23-2017
Will Definitely Be Going Back

Worked with Chris Wallace and he was so nice!! Got me approved and the payment I wanted super fast. Everyone at the dealership was very nice and helpful. Will definately be going back if I decide to buy another car

Kevin Parker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-23-2017
No Pressure Sale

Randy was friendly and very hopeful buying a used car for my daughter. No pressure sale.

Imelda khamsomphou
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2017
Will Definitely Go Back

Had the best experience there with two great guys. (Matt & Robert) Will definitely go back soon to buy my daughter her new car.

Donnie Morrow
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2017
Went the Extra Mile

Roger was responsive, quick to return my calls and made my experience quick and easy once I got to the dealership!. He also went the extra mile after my purchase to check in on me and get me my paperwork quickly for me to get my registration since I live in a different state.

Rod Ahearn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-13-2017
Great Buying Experience

Great buying experience Carey Reddell to good care of me and I got a good deal on my wife's new car.

Tesha Morgan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-12-2017
Customer Service Was Amazing

The experience that I had with ORR auto was great. The customer service was amazing. It was a quick service we got in and out in no time. I loved the offers and options that were offered with my purchase.

# shyshy_awesome
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-30-2017
They Are Really Friendly

They are,really friendly and help you find the right car or truck for you.

Lucas Bishop
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-20-2016
Best in the River Valley!

Great place, best in the river valley. I wouldn't go any other place.

Robert Blankenship
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-15-2016
Good people and great service!

Good people and great service! We Bought a new 2017 Dessert Runner.

Barbara Brown
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-15-2016
Treated mom like a Queen!

These are the sweetest people! Team treated Mom like a Queen!

Sissy Qualls-Hall
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-29-2016
Found the perfect truck!

We went 9/28/16 found a great all around sales team from Happy on internet, to Bill our super salesman, to Jay finishing up all our paperwork. We went over 2 hours to look at 1 truck & it wasn't for us. Bill wasn't pushy listened to what we wanted especially our budget & found the perfect truck for us. Thanks guys we'll be back when we need to replace our van.

Mandy Neagles
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-22-2016
Fabulous deal on a new Altima!

Not only did I get a fabulous deal on a new Altima, they pulled out a dent I made a week after I bought it and are now helping me find good deals on cars for my sons!

Margaret Roberson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-15-2016
Had a wonderful experience!

Had a wonderful experience with them . They worked hard to get me in a nice car. Randy is a wonderful salesman .

Jason
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-28-2016
Great sales team!

Great sales team. Highly recommended!

Elsa Cienfuegos
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-7-2016
Great Car!

Amazing car! Definitely will recommend Orr to others! Scottie defiantly helped me out so much and worked with me to get me the best deal!

Leo Sawin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-7-2016
Would definitely recommend!

They are really nice ppl they really did all they can to help me n my family get in a nice be car!! They were just genuinely decent nice helpful ppl and I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs a new car!! They will do there honest best work! Thanks guys

Magan Holmes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-5-2016
Adequate Service!

The employees that helped me purchase my car were very kind and straight forward. I am very satisfied with my experience at this dealership, and with the car that I purchased here.

Debbie L. McKee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-7-2016
Thank you so much!

Thank you so much Chris for all that you have done for me today. I am so happy with the service and the car that you put me in today

kmbkitson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-5-2016
Happy made me happy!

Awesome . Will Definitely be back to buy more cars. Happy was the best car guy I have ever dealt with. The whole experience was great.

Rusty Taylor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-28-2016
Very helpful!

Just traded trucks today at Orr and Roger Olsen. Got a good deal and Roger was very helpful showing me my new ride.

Wesley Hewitt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-25-2016
Thank you guys!

I bought a car from another dealership back in January, needless to say it was a real p.o.s., anyway Michael Stringer and James Parker went of their way to not only get the car fixed but get me traded into a brand new 2016 Nissan Sentra... Not only getting me a great trade but going beyond the sell with checking in a few days afterwards to make sure I was enjoying the car... Great customer service and straight forward sales people who care more bout the customer then the sale will win my business forever and always... Thank you guys, I really do love the car and appreciate everything y'all have done for me...

Sherry Almond Whitaker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-25-2016
Thank you!

Thank you Corey Riddell and Mr. James Parker for getting us in our Altima today at an awesome price!!

Brandee Pope
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2016
Good Service!

Was greeted immediately, was treated with respect. All of my questions were answered. Happy went above and beyond to give me a great interest rate.

Shannon Kimberly Ryan Foster
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-21-2016
I love everyone at ORR!

I love everyone at ORR, I take my car there to get serviced. Everyone is so nice and make sure I am number 1 while I am there. By far the best people in town. They make every negative situation into a positive one....Keep up the great work

Satisfaction
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-17-2016
Sales

Chris walker made spending a lot of money not so bad he was very professional and helped me get the car I wanted he is a good salesman and also a good person,no pressure and very helpful I feel like I won't have any problems

wandachoate74
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-14-2016
Survery for Orr Motors

Everything was great, this is the 2nd Hyundai we have purchased, the first was from Valley Motors, (which is currently Orr Motors, the 2nd from Orr motors, we really enjoy the Sonata's

alnleayarbrough
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-7-2016
Satisfaction!

We had excellent service. Matt and Happy helped us out tremendously, and we will definitely be back. I love my car and I was really happy at how outstanding our service was. We could not have asked for a better salesman.

Nita Brashear
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-27-2016
I have never been treated so nice!

Me and Mark just purchased a car with these guys today. I have to say I have never been treated so nice at car dealership! Thank you so much Leroy Ruiz and Clay Minor !!

Brandlynn Young
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-25-2016
The best!

The service department is awesome. And Mike Stringer? The best!

shylawatkins1996
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-24-2016
Hyundai for life!

Orr auto mall in russellville arkansas go out of their way to make their buyers happy... you can tell they love what they do! Thanks for my new car!

cachisum13
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-12-2016
Review of Orr of Russellville

The dealership was very helpful and treated me fair. They worked with me to get a good deal I am very happy with the car and the deal I received i will recommend Orr of Russellville to friends and family.

onceblessed95
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-7-2016
Awesome job!

They were very nice and Friendly to work with. I would recommend them to my friends and family. I will go back for my oil changes and things that need done

knkk9s04
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-30-2016
Great place to get a new vehicle!

Curious, friendly staff easy to work with. Not pushy.knowledgeable about the vehicle they were trying to sell.willing to spend extra time with us to be sure we fully understood some of the unfamiliar components and functions.

scott_gaylen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-30-2016
Purchase experience

The dealers at ORR Hyundai of Russellville were perfect to work with. They helped us find the perfect vehicle for our family! We love our new Hyundai Santa Fe!

nevets1962
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-27-2016
Awesome!

My experience at Orr auto mall was excellent, experienced sales staff, very friendly and extremely knowledgeable on there products. Financing guy was fast, efficient and great to work with.

gnickles
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-26-2016
Excellent!

Again, everyone at Orr Hyundai of Russellville exceeded our expectations!! We could not ask for a friendlier, more professional or knowledgeable group of people!! Our experience was fantastic!!

Danny Duvall
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-14-2016
Awesome buying experience!

Awesome buying experience, Randy and Leroy were great to work with. I've always traded in Little Rock, but this round those dealerships didn't even get close to Orr

Kayla Bowman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-8-2016
We will never go anywhere else!

We bought our first NEW vehicle yesterday(3-7-16) we love the SUV, the service we got, and the manager, Happy, we will never go anywhere else!!

Michelle Bush Bowie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-2-2016
We are very happy!

They made our purchase easy and as fast as possible. We are very happy!

Rebecca Bodiford
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-28-2016
Thank you for all of your help!

Thank you all for your help on getting my Hyundai Santa Fe Sport I just know I'm going to love it. A special thanks to Daniel and Happy for all the they went through to make my experience a pleasant one.

Elizabeth Harris
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-27-2016
Couldn't be happier!

They have sought out and rehired all of their great people back into the service department again. Cheers to great customer service! Couldn't be happier.

Nikki Nicole Taff
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-2-2016
Love it!

Love it. Very easy and simple too deal with and Christopher Walker was a very great professional salesman and we highly recommend too go see him if you want a new vehicle too purchase. He's a wonderful kind man and the company is great too work with too. Thanks Chris's for our wonderful 2016 Hyundai elantra.

Dawn Rudder
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-20-2015
Good deal on a great car!

Got a good deal on a great car. Matt Sims, sales consultant, was friendly and inviting. He made the experience comfortable with no pressure. Everyone was great. The whole process was fast and friendly. Thank you for that.

Diana Puckett Rushing
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-30-2015
I love my new car!

Very pleased with the service I recently received here at this dealership. Starting in the service dept. with Darrell, Wes in parts, and last but certainly not least Chris Walker and Mike Stringer, salesmen. They worked diligently to get me just exactly what I wanted on my new Dodge Charger and in the color I wanted. Thank you so much! I love my new car!! Please go see any of these guys for whatever your needs may be. You will not regret it!

Gary Crawford
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-11-2015
Customer Testimonial

Justin and Brian are both really good guys. Very helpful and understanding. Also seem happy to answer any questions I had.

Robert
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2015
Easy to deal with!

They were easy to deal with. I bought the car..

Google User
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-1-2010
Best price around with no hassle!

I recently bought a Hyundai Sonata with Michael Stringer at Valley Motors (Dodge, Nissan, Hyundai Pre-owned).....he treated me great and gave me the best price around, without any hassle! Susan Grider, the finance manager, was just as awesome and showed me all the benefits of financing with Hyundai...Dwayne Grider was the sales manager and made me feel right at home, and even offered to help me unload the old car and load the new car....This dealership was awesome start to finish!!!!!!!!!!!!